How to turn off group-routing ?
You can temporarily remove yourself from the auto assign by turning on the away mode. This is simply done by clicking on “online” to switch it to “away mode” in Profile.
Done! When you turn off the group routing mode for grupal inbox, it will assign the coming new conversations in a circular manner and in alphabetical order to other available agents. This way, you avoid getting new conversations from shared groups.
NOTE: When you come back from ‘away mode’, you’ll receive a new conversation when your turn comes around in the auto assign queue.